top of page

Officers & Directors

President                                  Geoff Peterson

Vice President                          Vacant

Secretary                                  Gayle Smith

Treasurer                                 Clint Driscoll

CAS Laison                               Ed Vandertook

BLM Laison                              Vacant

PAAC Representative             Geoff Peterson

Membership Coordinator     Clint Driscoll

Director at Large                     Lorna Reed

Contact Us

Communication with Chapter officers and directors is encouraged.  Should you have any questions about the chapter please click on this link to send a message to our team.  Someone will respond to your message shortly.

bottom of page